New Resource

I have come across a site that is basically like signing up for free at home guitar lessons. The site is called Guitar Tricks . This site allows me to long on and find videos, and other resources to help me learn a song, some chords, or really anything I want to learn. On this site you can sign up for lessons that will help you at any level (obviously I chose the beginner levels). As I signed up I had to fill out a short questionnaire about how much I wanted to be practicing and what I was interested in. I would definitely recommend this site to other learners.

 

guitar-tricks-review-best-online-guitar-lessons-04

guitartricks-review-1

L e a v e a C o m m e n t

