A Gallery For My Works!

As the semester comes close to end I want to find a way to display all my work collectively for all to see! Because this is an ONLINE learning project I decided to keep my gallery online, so I have created an Instagram account specifically for my hand lettering projects, pieces, and progress.

So here’s what I need YOU to do:

 

1. If you don’t already have an Insatgram account sign up for one here.

2. Follow @creativemolly  and my twitter account @mollybasnicki

3. browse through all my posts, view my progress, and maybe add comment or two!

 

thanks guys! enjoy! And stay tuned for more cool hand-lettered pieces!

L e a v e a C o m m e n t

