Feedly here I come …

This week in ecmp 355 we were introduced to Feedly, which from what I understand is a personalized feed of blogs I personally follow. I am new to this whole “blogging” thing, and using social media is something I am comfortable with, but I have never been required to use it this much, so bare with me in my journey.

Like I said I am complete freshie on the blogging scene , so of course Feedly is new to me as well. With the instruction that was given in class I visited the Feedly site, and grabbed myself an account. This was very simple and straight forward. Next, I browsed through some categories that blogs I might like to follow fit into. I searched everything from #edtech, to art, and found some interesting articles from all types of blogs.

I found blogs that related to things like education, technology in education, and art, you know, things that i am generally interested in. I decided to just start with a few until I get the hang of it. I read some articles, and browsed each blog briefly before I decided to follow them. And this is what I have come up with so far:

Screen shot 2014-09-22 at 5.20.31 PM
This is a screenshot of the blogs I now follow on my feedly account. They are organized into their respective categories
L e a v e a C o m m e n t

